Spark the Change Colorado Staff

 

Kristy Judd
President & CEO
kjudd@sparkthechangecolorado.org

 

Community Engagement

(Marketing, Membership, Training, & Client Services)

Kelly Streck
Community Engagement Director
kstreck@sparkthechangecolorado.org

Madison Taylor
Programs Manager - Pueblo
mtaylor@sparkthechangecolorado.org

Gabby Ewell
Programs Administrative Assistant
gewell@sparkthechangecolorado.org

 

Mental Wellness Program

Kelly Groen
Mental Wellness Program Director - Statewide
kgroen@sparkthechangecolorado.org

Kathryn Miller LCSW, MSW
Clinical Specialist
Manager, Mental Wellness Supervisor Program
kmiller@sparkthechangecolorado.org

Betty Nufer
Pueblo Program Director
bnufer@sparkthechangecolorado.org

 

Senior Companion Program

Laura Kinder
Senior Companion Program Director
lkinder@sparkthechangecolorado.org

Cristina "Tina" Drewes
Community Outreach & Recruitment Coordinator    
cdrewes@sparkthechangecolorado.org

 

Retired & Senior Volunteer Program (RSVP)

Juli German
RSVP Program Director
jgerman@sparkthechangecolorado.org

John Remillard
National Service Programs Administrator
jremillard@sparkthechangecolorado.org

Nancy Harris
RSVP Program Manager- Alamosa County
nharris@sparkthechangecolorado.org

Leanne Mersmann
RSVP Program Manager- Jefferson County
lmersmann@sparkthechangecolorado.org

Natalie Gorak
RSVP Program Manager- Park County
ngorak@sparkthechangecolorado.org

Rosalie Marquez
RSVP Program Manager- Las Animas County
rmarquez@sparkthechangecolorado.org

Lynn Soukup
RSVP Program Manager- Montezuma County
lsoukup@sparkthechangecolorado.org

 

EVP & Disaster Response

 

Brooks Bryant
Business Development, EVP & Social Responsibility
bbryant@sparkthechangecolorado.org

Mike O'Connor
Disaster Recovery
MOConnor@sparkthechangecolorado.org

 

Tom Judd
EVP, Disaster Recovery & General Counsel
tjudd@sparkthechangecolorado.org

 

LOCATION

789 Sherman St., Ste. 220
Denver, CO  80203

Phone: 303.282.1234
Fax: 303.568.2055