Spark Staff

SPARK SERVICE

AT SPARK, WE SERVE AS A TRUSTED CONNECTOR FOR VOLUNTEERS, NONPROFITS, AND CORPORATIONS TO FIND CREATIVE WAYS TO FUEL CHANGE.

WE'RE HIRING!

JOIN US TO SPARK TANGIBLE IMPACT, EMPOWER MOVEMENTS, ELEVATE CAUSES YOU ARE PASSIONATE ABOUT, AND FIND THE JOY OF UNITING WITH OTHERS FOR GOOD IN YOUR COMMUNITY.

Join our Team >>>

 

Kristy Judd
President & CEO
kjudd@sparkthechangecolorado.org

 

Community Engagement

(Marketing, Membership, Training, & Client Services)

Kelly Streck
Community Engagement Director

Training & Events, Service Learning, Service Enterprise

kstreck@sparkthechangecolorado.org

Madison Taylor
Marketing Director

    Marketing, Social Media, Web Design      

mtaylor@sparkthechangecolorado.org

Tanya Acker
Community Engagement Coordinator

Membership Questions, Volunteer Opportunities, Training & Events

tacker@sparkthechangecolorado.org

 

Mental Wellness Program

Kelly Groen
Mental Wellness Program Director - Statewide
kgroen@sparkthechangecolorado.org

 

Kathryn Miller LCSW, MSW
Clinical Specialist
Manager, Mental Wellness Supervisor Program
kmiller@sparkthechangecolorado.org

Lizette Chávez
Bilingual Project Coordinator    
lchavez@sparkthechangecolorado.org

Read Lizette's Bio!

Harper Goodman
Mental Wellness Coordinator    
hgoodman@sparkthechangecolorado.org

Read Harper's Bio!

 

Barb Knapp
Spark Health Corps Manager
bknapp@sparkthechangecolorado.org

 

 

Tonya Johnson
Pueblo Mental Wellness Program Manager
tjohnson@sparkthechangecolorado.org

 

Senior Companion Program

Laura Kinder
Senior Companion Program Director
lkinder@sparkthechangecolorado.org

Read Laura's Bio!

Emily Garrigus
Recruitment & Community Outreach Manager
egarrigus@sparkthechangecolorado.org

Read Emily's Bio!

 

Retired & Senior Volunteer Program (RSVP)

Juli German
RSVP Program Director
jgerman@sparkthechangecolorado.org

Read Juli's Bio!

John Remillard
National Service Programs Administrator
jremillard@sparkthechangecolorado.org

 

Nancy Harris
RSVP Program Manager- Alamosa County
nharris@sparkthechangecolorado.org

Read Nancy's Bio!

Maggie Obermann
RSVP Program Manager- Broomfield County
mobermann@sparkthechangecolorado.org

Read Maggie's Bio!

Josie Boynton
RSVP Program Manager - Huerfano County, Las Animas County
jboynton@sparkthechangecolorado.org

Read Josie's Bio!

Leanne Mersmann
RSVP Program Manager- Jefferson County
lmersmann@sparkthechangecolorado.org

Read Leanne's Bio!

 

Lynn Soukup
RSVP Program Manager- Montezuma County
lsoukup@sparkthechangecolorado.org

Read Lynn's Bio!

 

EVP & Disaster Response

 

Brooks Bryant
Business Development, EVP & Social Responsibility
bbryant@sparkthechangecolorado.org

Mike O'Connor
Disaster Recovery
MOConnor@sparkthechangecolorado.org

 

Tom Judd
EVP, Disaster Recovery & General Counsel
tjudd@sparkthechangecolorado.org

 

LOCATION

789 Sherman St., Ste. 220
Denver, CO  80203

Phone: 303.282.1234
Fax: 303.568.2055