Spark Staff

SPARK SERVICE

AT SPARK, WE SERVE AS A TRUSTED CONNECTOR FOR VOLUNTEERS, NONPROFITS, AND CORPORATIONS TO FIND CREATIVE WAYS TO FUEL CHANGE.

WE'RE HIRING!

JOIN US TO SPARK TANGIBLE IMPACT, EMPOWER MOVEMENTS, ELEVATE CAUSES YOU ARE PASSIONATE ABOUT, AND FIND THE JOY OF UNITING WITH OTHERS FOR GOOD IN YOUR COMMUNITY.

Join our Team >>>

 

Kristy Judd
President & CEO
kjudd@sparkthechangecolorado.org

 

Community Engagement

(Marketing, Membership, Training, & Client Services)

Kelly Streck
Community Engagement Director
kstreck@sparkthechangecolorado.org

Madison Taylor
Marketing & Communications Manager
mtaylor@sparkthechangecolorado.org

 

Mental Wellness Program

Kelly Groen
Mental Wellness Program Director - Statewide
kgroen@sparkthechangecolorado.org

Kathryn Miller LCSW, MSW
Clinical Specialist
Manager, Mental Wellness Supervisor Program
kmiller@sparkthechangecolorado.org

Lizette Chavez
Bilingual Project Coordinator    
lchavez@sparkthechangecolorado.org

Harper Goodman
Mental Wellness Coordinator    
hgoodman@sparkthechangecolorado.org

 

Senior Companion Program

Laura Kinder
Senior Companion Program Director
lkinder@sparkthechangecolorado.org

Emily Garrigus
Recruitment & Community Outreach Manager
egarrigus@sparkthechangecolorado.org

 

Retired & Senior Volunteer Program (RSVP)

Juli German
RSVP Program Director
jgerman@sparkthechangecolorado.org

John Remillard
National Service Programs Administrator
jremillard@sparkthechangecolorado.org

Nancy Harris
RSVP Program Manager- Alamosa County
nharris@sparkthechangecolorado.org

Maggie Obermann
RSVP Program Manager- Broomfield County
mobermann@sparkthechangecolorado.org

Josie Boynton
RSVP Program Manager- Huerfano County
jboynton@sparkthechangecolorado.org

Leanne Mersmann
RSVP Program Manager- Jefferson County
lmersmann@sparkthechangecolorado.org

Rosalie Marquez
RSVP Program Manager- Las Animas County
rmarquez@sparkthechangecolorado.org

Lynn Soukup
RSVP Program Manager- Montezuma County
lsoukup@sparkthechangecolorado.org

 

EVP & Disaster Response

 

Brooks Bryant
Business Development, EVP & Social Responsibility
bbryant@sparkthechangecolorado.org

Mike O'Connor
Disaster Recovery
MOConnor@sparkthechangecolorado.org

 

Tom Judd
EVP, Disaster Recovery & General Counsel
tjudd@sparkthechangecolorado.org

 

LOCATION

789 Sherman St., Ste. 220
Denver, CO  80203

Phone: 303.282.1234
Fax: 303.568.2055